Kombi Parallel Mittens

Mitaines Parallel de Kombi

Kombi Parallel Mittens

Here's a style for unparalleled performance! The heritage look combined with the 100% recycled ACCU-DRI® moisture-wicking lining and breathable PRIMALOFT® GOLD insulation make these mittens the crème de la crème. The short zippered cuff makes it easy to put on to give you more time in the outdoors. With the versatility of this style, you can practice high-intensity winter sports like downhill skiing or enjoy more sedate activities. Winter belongs to you!

    Features: • Short cuff with zipper opening • Nose wiper • Strap loop
    Materials: Shell Lightweight and durable polyamide or printed polyester coating Palm Water-resistant synthetic leather PRIMALOFT® breathable microfiber insulation Lining ACCU-DRI® moisture-wicking recycled micro-polyester (100% recycled)
    Fit and Size:
    Regular price $54.99
    /

    Color
    Size
    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    • Free shipping on orders of $150+
    • All our products are guaranteed
    • Secure payments
    • Inventory on the way
    All transactions are secure and encrypted. Any merchandise at 50% off or more is considered a final sale. No exchange or refund will be accepted, unless it is a pickup in store. Returns are charged for only $7.95 per return package.
    Recently viewed

Mitaines Parallel de Kombi

Mitaines Parallel de Kombi

Mitaines Parallel de Kombi

Aucun avis

Voici un style pour une performance inégalée! Le look héritage combiné à la doublure 100 % recyclée ACCU-DRI® anti-humidité et à l'isolation respirante PRIMALOFT® GOLD font de ces mitaines la crème de la crème. La manchette courte à fermeture éclair facilite l’enfilage pour vous laisser plus de temps en plein air. Avec la polyvalence de ce style, vous pouvez pratiquer des sports d'hiver de haute intensité comme le ski alpin ou profiter d’activités plus calmes. L'hiver vous appartient!

    Caractéristiques:• Manchette courte avec ouverture à glissière • Essuie-nez • Boucle pour dragonne
    Matières:Coquille Revêtement léger et durable en polyamide ou polyester imprimé Paume Cuir synthétique hydrorésistant Isolation Microfibre respirante PRIMALOFT® Doublure Micro-polyester recyclé ACCU-DRI® évacuant l'humidité (100% recyclé)
    Ajustement et taille:
    Prix régulier $54.99
    /

    Couleur
    Taille
    Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
    • Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 150$ +
    • Tous nos produits sont garantis
    • Paiements sécurisés
    • Inventaire sur le chemin
    Toutes les transactions sont sécurisées et chiffrées. Toute marchandise à 50% de rabais ou plus est considérée comme une vente finale. Aucun échange, ni remboursement ne sera accepté, à moins qu'il soit un ramassage en boutique. Les retours sont payants pour seulement 7.95$ par paquet de retour.
    Vu récemment