Smartwool Clold Weather Running Socks

Smartwool Clold Weather Running Socks

Smartwool Clold Weather Running Socks

No reviews
The cold has just hit a wall. Indeed, you'll be able to brave it with ease thanks to the Women's Cold Weather Targeted Cushion Running Sock. It features our most advanced technology – Indestructawool™ – for added strength, 4 Degree™ Elite Fit design for a performance-focused custom fit, and a Virtually Seamless™ toe box for unparalleled comfort. Very efficient, this running sock will add a dose of warmth to all your sessions.
Features: Adjustment adapted to the female foot. Indestructawool™ technology for increased durability. 4 Degree™ Elite Fit design provides a perfect, performance-oriented fit. Mesh areas strategically placed to promote breathability. Virtually Seamless™ toe for greater comfort. Cut allowing the sock to be worn under tights for more warmth.
Materials: 56% Merino Wool, 13% Nylon, 28% Recycled Nylon, 3% Elastane
Regular price $27.99
/

Color
Size
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping on orders of $150+
  • All our products are guaranteed
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way
All transactions are secure and encrypted. Any merchandise at 50% off or more is considered a final sale. No exchange or refund will be accepted, unless it is a pickup in store. Returns are charged for only $7.95 per return package.
Recently viewed

Bas de Course Clold Weather de Smartwool

Bas de Course Clold Weather de Smartwool

Bas de Course Clold Weather de Smartwool

Aucun avis
Le froid vient de frapper un mur. En effet, vous pourrez le braver sans problème grâce à la chaussette de course Cold Weather Targeted Cushion pour femmes. Elle est dotée de notre technologie la plus avancée – Indestructawool™ – pour une résistance accrue, de la conception 4 Degree™ Elite Fit offrant un ajustement sur mesure axé sur la performance, ainsi que d’une pointe Virtually Seamless™ assurant un confort inégalé. Très performante, cette chaussette de course ajoutera une dose de chaleur à toutes vos séances.
Caractéristiques:Ajustement adapté au pied féminin. Technologie Indestructawool™ pour une durabilité accrue. Conception 4 Degree™ Elite Fit offrant un ajustement parfait, axé sur la performance. Zones en filet placées stratégiquement pour favoriser la respirabilité. Pointe Virtually Seamless™ offrant un plus grand confort. Coupe permettant de porter la chaussette sous un collant pour plus de chaleur.
Matières:56 % Laine Mérinos, 13 % Nylon, 28 % Nylon recyclé, 3 % Élasthanne
Ajustement et taille:
Prix régulier $27.99
/

Couleur
Taille
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
  • Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 150$ +
  • Tous nos produits sont garantis
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Toutes les transactions sont sécurisées et chiffrées. Toute marchandise à 50% de rabais ou plus est considérée comme une vente finale. Aucun échange, ni remboursement ne sera accepté, à moins qu'il soit un ramassage en boutique. Les retours sont payants pour seulement 7.95$ par paquet de retour.
Vu récemment